UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
29
APRIL
SATURDAY AT 2:00 PM
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
GUN-O-RAMA
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
29
APRIL
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
MONTEREY, CA
MONTEREY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
29
APRIL
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
GRASS VALLEY, CA
NEVADA COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
05
MAY
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
SAN JOSE, CA
SILICON VALLEY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
06
MAY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
ATASCADERO, CA
ATASCADERO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
James Reardon
jreardon@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Paul Rodarmel
prodarmel@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Bob Anderson
randerson@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Bob Anderson
randerson@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer