UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
20
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 2:00 PM
CLOVIS, CA
NORTH CLOVIS
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
20
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
YUBA CITY, CA
YUBA/SUTTER
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
26
OCTOBER
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
ELK GROVE , CA
ELK GROVE GUN-O-RAMA
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
27
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
TURLOCK, CA
TURLOCK
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
03
NOVEMBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
SUSANVILLE, CA
SUSANVILLE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer