UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
24
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
KING CITY, CA
KING CITY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
24
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
COLUSA, CA
COLUSA COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
27
FEBRUARY
TUESDAY AT 5:00 PM
SAN DIEGO, CA
SAN DIEGO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
02
MARCH
FRIDAY AT 5:00 PM
LOS BANOS, CA
LOS BANOS
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
03
MARCH
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
PASO ROBLES, CA
PASO ROBLES
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Paul Rodarmel
prodarmel@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Bob Anderson
randerson@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer