UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
07
JULY
FRIDAY AT 5:30 PM
DIXON , CA
SOLANO COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
08
JULY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
HANFORD, CA
KINGS COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
09
JULY
SUNDAY AT 6:30 PM
FRESNO, CA
CLOVIS
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
15
JULY
SATURDAY AT 6:00 PM
SANTA CRUZ, CA
N SANTA CRUZ
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
22
JULY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
TULARE, CA
TULARE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
James Reardon
jreardon@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Paul Rodarmel
prodarmel@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Bob Anderson
randerson@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Bob Anderson
randerson@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer