UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
10
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
SHAFTER, CA
SHAFTER
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
17
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
PLACER COUNTY, CA
TRI-COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
17
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
KINGSBURG, CA
KINGSBURG
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
17
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
HILMAR, CA
HILMAR
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
24
OCTOBER
SATURDAY AT 2:00 PM
CLEARLAKE, CA
LAKE COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Southern California
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California & Southern Nevada
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California & Southern Nevada
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California & Southern Nevada
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California & Western Nevada
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Tom Ulik
TUlik@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Brad Kruger
bkruger@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Tom Ulik
TUlik@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer