UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
16
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
HOLLISTER , CA
HOLLISTER
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
23
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
KING CITY, CA
KING CITY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
23
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
TULARE, CA
TULARE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
23
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
COLUSA, CA
COLUSA COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
23
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 6:00 PM
PALM DESERT, CA
DESERT COMMUNITIES
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer