UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
05
JANUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
LEMOORE, CA
STATE DINNER
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
19
JANUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
SANGER , CA
MID CA STATE EVENT
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
19
JANUARY
SATURDAY AT 6:00 PM
FAIRFIELD, CA
NOR CAL STATE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
02
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
LEMOORE, CA
LEMOORE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
09
FEBRUARY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
CRESCENT CITY, CA
DEL NORTE COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer