UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
01
MAY
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
SAN JOSE, CA
SILICON VALLEY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
02
MAY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
LANCASTER, CA
ANTELOPE VALLEY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
09
MAY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
MODESTO, CA
MODESTO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
09
MAY
SATURDAY AT 5:30 PM
SANTA ROSA, CA
SONOMA COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
30
MAY
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
BAKERSFIELD, CA
BAKERSFIELD
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Southern California
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California & Southern Nevada
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California & Western Nevada
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Tom Ulik
TUlik@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Brad Kruger
bkruger@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer