UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
12
JULY
FRIDAY AT 5:30 PM
DIXON, CA
SOLANO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
13
JULY
SATURDAY AT 6:00 PM
SANTA CRUZ, CA
N SANTA CRUZ
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
20
JULY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
HANFORD, CA
KINGS COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
20
JULY
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
ESCONDIDO, CA
SAN DIEGO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
24
JULY
WEDNESDAY AT 5:00 PM
MENTONE, CA
SB COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer