UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
17
AUGUST
FRIDAY AT 5:00 PM
DELANO, CA
DELANO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
18
AUGUST
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
ACAMPO, CA
COUNTY LINE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
18
AUGUST
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
ANAHEIM, CA
OC
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
24
AUGUST
FRIDAY AT 5:00 PM
BARSTOW, CA
BARSTOW
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
25
AUGUST
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
VENTON, CA
TRUCKEE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
SBoer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer