UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
01
AUGUST
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
TEHACHAPI, CA
TEHACHAPI
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
14
AUGUST
FRIDAY AT 5:00 PM
TAFT, CA
TAFT
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
15
AUGUST
SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM
DELANO, CA
DELANO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
22
AUGUST
SATURDAY AT 5:00 PM
LOMPOC, CA
LOMPOC
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
11
SEPTEMBER
FRIDAY AT 5:00 PM
CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA
TRI-COUNTY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Southern California
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California & Southern Nevada
Steve Wilson
swilson@nrahq.org
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California & Western Nevada
Cole Beverly
cbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Sheila Boer
sboer@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Tom Ulik
TUlik@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Brad Kruger
bkruger@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer