UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
25
JULY
TUESDAY AT 5:00 PM
SAN DIEGO, CA
SAN DIEGO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
02
AUGUST
WEDNESDAY AT 5:00 PM
FRESNO, CA
FRESNO
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
04
AUGUST
FRIDAY AT 5:00 PM
RIVERSIDE, CA
INLAND EMPIRE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
04
AUGUST
FRIDAY AT 5:30 PM
FOLSOM, CA
GOLD COUNTRY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
04
AUGUST
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
CHICO, CA
BUTTE / GLENN
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Northern California
Daniel Wilhelm
dwilhelm@nrahq.org
State rep
Southern California
Mike Davis
mdavis@nrahq.org
State rep
Central California
Paul Rodarmel
prodarmel@nrahq.org
State rep
Eastern California
James Beverly
jbeverly@nrahq.org
State rep
Mid California
Bob Anderson
randerson@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Jason Quick
jquick@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer