UPCOMING EVENTS
SEARCH BY ZIP CODE
    
09
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY AT 6:00 PM
HAMMONTON, NJ
JERSEY SHORE
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
29
SEPTEMBER
FRIDAY AT 6:00 PM
HAMPTON, NJ
HUNTERDON HILLS
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
26
OCTOBER
THURSDAY AT 5:00 PM
FREDON, NJ
NORTH WEST JERSEY
Click here to buy tickets for this event.
NEW JERSEY News
NRA Field Rep
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Brian Smith
bsmith@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Jay Rusnock
JRusnock@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Kory Enck
KEnck@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Marc Peugeot
MPeugeot@nrahq.org
State rep
Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Lower New York & Rhode Island
Tom Baldrige
TBaldrige@nrahq.org
State rep
Regional Director
Bryan Hoover
bhoover@nrahq.org
Become a Sponsor Become a Volunteer